Contact us

Safe Control Material Technology AB

Tillgängligheten 1
SE-417 01 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31-65 64 70

E-mail: info@safecontrol.se
Website: www.safecontrol.se
Webshop: www.safecontrol.nu (in Swedish)

Opening hours

Telephone hours
Monday - Friday  07:30-16:00

Submission of environmental samples
Monday - Friday  07:30-16:00

Our presentation on YouTube (Swedish)

Co-workers at Safe Control

Johan Ageryd
Quality Manager
Manager Metallography

Chemistry | Metallography

Phone: +46 31 656494
johan.ageryd@safecontrol.se

Andreas Alm
Manager Engineering Workshop

Engineering workshop

Phone: +46 31 656496
andreas.alm@safecontrol.se

Peter Almthén


Engineering workshop

Phone: +46 31 656496
verkstad@safecontrol.se

Lars Andersson
CEO

Metallography

Phone: +46 31 656486
lars.andersson@safecontrol.se

Harald Fredriksson
Manager Mechanical Testing & IT

Mechanical testing

Phone: +46 31 656498
harald.fredriksson@safecontrol.se

Anders Hedlund


Chemistry

Phone: +46 31 656497
anders.hedlund@safecontrol.se

Sandra Johansson
Manager Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering | Technical cleanliness

Phone: +46 31 656488
sandra.johansson@safecontrol.se

Glenn Magnusson


Engineering workshop

Phone: +46 31 656496
verkstad@safecontrol.se

Dan Mattsson


Metallography

Phone: +46 31 656482
dan.mattsson@safecontrol.se

Veronica M. Orvheden
CFO

Finance | Marketing

Phone: +46 31 656495
veronica.orvheden@safecontrol.se

Conny Sträng


Engineering workshop

Phone: +46 31 656496
verkstad@safecontrol.se

Catarina Wernlund
Manager of Chemistry
Marketing Director

Chemistry

Phone: +46 31 656493
catarina.wernlund@safecontrol.se

Özkan Özel

Environmental Engineering | Chemistry

Phone: +46 31 656499
ozkan.ozel@safecontrol.se

 
 

Send message